The 18th edition of the Crate Digs mix series is brought to you by Marc Noble. He's a resident on Crate Digs radio playing the 2nd Sunday in a month. Marc also produces his own tracks of which a remix is featured in this mix. Music from Prunk, Chris Stussy, Folamour - this very much reflects the house music scene in Europe right now. Enjoy!

Track List:

Herbert - See You On Monday (CURLE-P 07X)
Paul Yudin - Longitude (MCRV 001)
Pedro Goya - Protocol (Terence Terry Remix) (PG001)
Cuartero - Floor Paca (BFF07)
D’Julz - Serendipity (Sebo K Remix) (BCR054T)
Prunk - Office Gossip (PIV026)
DJOKO - Holding Onto You (RUTI022)
Chris Stussy - Wake Ning (MOSCOW035)
Stussko  - Spacefunk (LAAVAA001)
Unknown Artist - Untitled A1 (PABLO002)
Prunk  - Through The Walls (JT Donaldson Remix) (PIV026)
Liem - If Only (LHLTSUB1)
Albert Vogt & Porter - Oh My (BESTE 08)
Marc Noble - Nightshift (Stemi Remix) (DGR028)
Sandy Rivera - Try A Little Tenderness (DFTD517D)
Deetron  - Starblazer (REJ017)
Ricardo Volilobe - Love Hate (GM49)
Distilled Noise - Mountain Drew (Marc Noble Remix) (Promo-Unreleased)
Interstate - Karl-Löwe.St. Groove feat. Biroll (WXTFX006)
Folamour - Ivoire (MHMLP001)
Folamour - Devoted To U (MHMLP001)